Contact: 13567809229 / 0574-63633016
Product Categories
Current Location: Home > About Us

  Cixi city guanhaiwei jiyang toys factory ., established in 1998, and located on the scenic south bank of Hangzhou Bay and at the north side of No.329 National Highway,near to Ningbo port and Shanhai port. With a factory of over 3,000 square meters, we employ over 200 people。Our company is a research and development , production, sales, import and export for toys and promotional gifts in total.Now our main productions are  magic snakes,magic cubes,Folding cubes , abnormity cubes and other intelligence toys .

  Our company is ISO9001 certified , We have a strict quality system and advanced equipment in order to efficiently meet market demand for these items, and also employ several technician staffs to manage the production process. All of products have got the approval of National CCC Safety Regulation and CE cerificate . We design and produce products independently, and ship our products to the USA, Japan, Middle East, Germany, and other countries.

  Company principle is to provide the best and most original products with competitive prices. Working on the basis of credit consideration and mutual benefit, welcome all interested at home and abroad companies to cooperate with us for joint growth and creation of a world-famous brand.

  Insisting on the principle of taking the quality as the root , market as the guide , and demand of customers as target, the company and products that it provides have been recognized by extensive range of customers . To seek further development , the company hopes friends at home and abroad to join us and work hands in hands with us to build the brilliant future.

HOME   |   ABOUT US   |   PRODUCTS   |   ONLINE ORDER   |   CONTACT US   |   CHINESE
© Copyright 2016 Cixi City GuanHaiWei JiYang Toy Factory All Rights Reserved   Address: NO 156 bian street weibei ,guanhai ,cixi
Tel: 0086-574-63633016  0086-574-63601129  Fax: 86-0574-63606812

联系方式:13567809229 / 0574-63633016
产品分类
当前位置:首页 > 公司简介

慈溪市观海卫吉阳玩具厂,始建于1998年,位于杭州湾跨海大桥南岸和329国道线以北,靠近宁波港和上海港。现有工厂占地面积3千多平方米,200多个员工。我们公司是一家集研发、生产、销售、自营进出口与一体的玩具及促销礼品企业,目前主要产品有魔尺 、魔方、广告魔方、异型魔方和其它益智玩具。

企业通过ISO9001国际质量体系认证,严格的质量体系和先进的机器设备能高效的适应市场需要,,另外专业的技术人员来管理整个生产流程,所有的产品均通过国家强制性CCC认证、CE认证。我们独立设计和生产产品,并且出口到美国、日本、中东、德国以及其他的一些国家。

企业的原则是具有竞争力的价格提供最佳和最原始的产品。在信任和互利的基础上,欢迎所有感兴趣的国内外客户合作共同成长和建立一个世界闻名的品牌。

企业本着以质量为根本、市场为导向,客户需求为目标的原则,产品已获得广大消费者的认可。为谋求更大的发展,欢迎广大国内外同仁及有志之士加盟合奏,共谋大业。

© Copyright 2016 慈溪市观海卫吉阳玩具厂 版权所有所有 地址:慈溪市观海卫北城边街156号
电话:0086-574-63633016 0086-574-63601129 传真: 86-0574-63606812